CEFDP Class of 2015

Congratulations to the Clinician Educator Faculty Development Program
Class of 2015

Please join us in congratulating the newest graduates of the Department of Psychiatry Clinician Educator Faculty Development Program (CEFDP):

Alin Severance, MD
Nolan Hughes, MD
Shabana Khan, MD
David Yankura, MD
Jessica Kettel, MD, PhD
Vernon Nathaniel, MD
Sarah DeBrunner, MD  

The Department established the two-year program in 2012 to promote the professional development and career satisfaction of clinician educator faculty in the Department through a series of monthly group meetings and facilitation of individual mentorship. 

We look forward to the ongoing contributions of the Class of 2015 and their continued success.